Getting Ready for Summer Camp

It is still hot outside and I still need to gather the last couple of items for summer camp.  There are the water coolers.  Cutting boards and knives.  Large spoon for stirring.  Camp Table and stove.  Any other camp gear that I have out in the shed and garage.  What am I forgetting?  I will prepack everything tomorrow and we shall see if I need to make any last minute runs to the store.  Will I be visiting REI?  The weather is questionable for this coming week.  The temperature is going to be nice – upper 70s and lower 80s.  The downside is that it might rain every day.  One site shows 70% chance of rain, but another is showing 30% chance.  Who do I believe.

This entry was posted in Scouting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

